OBA-18th Annual General Meeting

From: Eric Motha
Sent: Sunday, June 22, 2014 1:03 PM
Subject: OBA-18th Annual General Meeting

The office bearers for the ensuing year:

Patron: Rev.Bro.Director -St.Benedict’s College Colombo

President : Eric Motha

Vice President: Michael Ramanaden

Secretary: Desmond Anthonypillai

Treasurer: Manoranjan Rasiah

Committee: Ranjit De Vaz,Eugene Motha,John A Fernando,Prabath Pullay,Ajith Seneviratne & Peter Vethanayagam

Auditor: Shehan Salgadoe

Eric M


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s