Sydney Old Bens – Office Bearers for 2010 – 2011

From: Douglas Jones
Subject: Sydney Bens Office Bearers for 2010 – 2011
Date: Monday, September 13, 2010, 7:00 PM

Dear Old Bens,

At our AGM held in Sydney on Sunday September 12, the Sydney Bens elected the following members to keep the Green White & Green fluttering furiously in sunny Sydney for 2010-2011.

  • PATRON: Joe Rodrigo
  • PRESIDENT: Garrick Muttukisna
  • VICE-PRESIDENT: Sherwell Fernando
  • SECRETARY: Lionel Machado
  • TREASURER: Julian Pillai
  • SOCIAL SECRETARY: Prakash Fernandopulle
  • SPORTS SECRETARY: Ronnie Almeida
  • COMMITTEE: Harold Christie-David; Anton Massillamany; Charles Emerson; Doug Jones (EDITOR); Max Perumal (AUDITOR).

Please pass on this information to all your members.

Cheers

Doug

One thought on “Sydney Old Bens – Office Bearers for 2010 – 2011

  1. I am living in the Uk for the last 25 years, I have found your web site under St Benedict’s old boys association, NSW Australia. I am quite confident that a person by the name of Mr Anton Massillamany must be well known to you all as he had been an active member of your association for a long time.

    I am very much thankful to you, if you could let me know his email address or T.P No as I am very anxiously waiting to talk him after nearly 30 years. I have had worked under him at James Finlays, Colombo 2, Sri Lanka. I am making this request kindly to you as I do not have any other source to obtain the information about him.

    I am hoping for the best,

    With regards,
    S.Nadarajah.

Leave a comment